Catalogues & results

Breeding Stock Sale
 
From Saturday 9 to Tuesday 12 December 2017
Deauville
Autumn Sale
 
From Monday 20 to Wednesday 22 November 2017
Deauville
October Yearling Sale
 
From Tuesday 17 to Friday 20 October 2017
Deauville
Catalogue
Arc Sale
 
Saturday 30 September 2017
Chantilly
Purebred Arabian Sale
 
Thursday 28 September 2017
Saint-Cloud
V.2 Yearling Sale
 
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Deauville
Catalogue
August Yearling Sale
 
From Saturday 19 to Monday 21 August 2017
Deauville
Catalogue
Summer Sale
 
From Wednesday 5 to Thursday 6 July 2017
Deauville
2017 Breeze Up Sale
 
Friday 12 May 2017
Deauville
Catalogue
February Mixed Sale
 
Tuesday 14 February 2017
Deauville
Catalogue