Direction


Eric Hoyeau
Deauville / Saint-Cloud

Président Directeur Général

Tel : +33 (0)1 41 12 00 30
ehoyeau@arqana.com
VCard Eric Hoyeau
Alix Choppin
Deauville

Directrice Communication et Développement

Tel : +33 (0)2 31 81 81 10
Mobile : +33 (0)6 80 95 93 70
achoppin@arqana.com
VCard Alix Choppin
Freddy Powell

Directeur Bloodstock

Tel : 06 30 68 06 60
Mobile : +44 (0) 750 783 25 82
fpowell@arqana.com
VCard Freddy Powell
Sylvain Gosselin
Deauville

Directeur financier

Tel : +33 (0)2 31 81 81 26
sgosselin@arqana.com
VCard Sylvain Gosselin
Bernard Salvat
Deauville

Directeur des ventes

Tel : +33 (0)2 31 81 81 03
bsalvat@arqana.com
VCard Bernard Salvat
Alexis Renault

Directeur Technique

Tel : +33 (0)2 31 81 81 15
arenault@arqana.com
VCard Alexis Renault
Coralie Haye
Deauville

Assistante de direction
Secrétariat Général

Tel : +33 (0)2 31 81 81 36
chaye@arqana.com
VCard Coralie Haye