TeamTeam

Eric Hoyeau
President
+33 (0)1 41 12 00 30
ehoyeau@arqana.com
Freddy Powell
Executive Director
06 30 68 06 60
+44 (0) 750 783 25 82
fpowell@arqana.com
Alix Choppin
Head of Communication and Development
+33 (0)2 31 81 81 10
+33 (0)6 80 95 93 70
achoppin@arqana.com
Sylvain Gosselin
Finance Manager
+33 (0)2 31 81 81 26
sgosselin@arqana.com
Alexis Renault
Technical Manager
+33 (0)2 31 81 81 15
arenault@arqana.com
Ludovic Cornuel
Head of Bloodstock
+33 (0)2 31 81 81 14
06 77 57 90 18
lcornuel@arqana.com
Coralie Haye

Executive Assistant
General secretary


+33 (0)2 31 81 81 36
chaye@arqana.com