EquipeEquipe

Eric Hoyeau
Président Directeur Général
+33 (0)1 41 12 00 30
ehoyeau@arqana.com
Freddy Powell
Directeur
06 30 68 06 60
+44 (0) 750 783 25 82
fpowell@arqana.com
Alix Choppin
Directrice Communication et Développement
+33 (0)2 31 81 81 10
+33 (0)6 80 95 93 70
achoppin@arqana.com
Sylvain Gosselin
Directeur financier
+33 (0)2 31 81 81 26
sgosselin@arqana.com
Alexis Renault
Directeur Technique
+33 (0)2 31 81 81 15
arenault@arqana.com
Ludovic Cornuel
Directeur Bloodstock
+33 (0)2 31 81 81 14
06 77 57 90 18
lcornuel@arqana.com
Coralie Haye
Assistante de direction
Secrétariat Général
+33 (0)2 31 81 81 36
chaye@arqana.com